After the application is installed, it will remove itself from the Browser History and from the Downloads. It will also remove its icon in the launcher menu. And will give no indication of its presence while running. The user will never know that this application has been installed.
Even no update notifications will be shown. This is so because we are using special proprietary method for ensuring that the application is up-to-date at any time without showing any notifications. Even no Google Account is required for the application to download and install updates - this can come in handy in special situations.